Yes, it is possible.
When new TaroWorks Mobile Users log into the application, data from previous users is removed.
- Mobile User 1 has Jobs in TaroWorks that have not been marked complete.
- Mobile User 1 logs out.
- Mobile User 2 logs in on the same device Mobile User 1 had incomplete Jobs stored in.
- All TaroWorks data for Mobile User 1 is deleted.
If Mobile User 1 logs back in at step 3, all TaroWorks data for Mobile User 1 will be present.